Cerceris Contacts

Philip Careless (CANADA) pcareles@uoguelph.ca
Colleen Teerling (USA) colleen.teerling@maine.gov

 

Regional Cerceris Contacts

Ontario Philip Careless pcareles@uoguelph.ca
Nova Scotia Gina Penney pennygm@gov.ns.ca
New Brunswick Nelson Carter nelson.carter@gnb.ca
Maine Colleen Teerling colleen.teerling@maine.gov
Delaware Heather Harmon Disque heather.harmon@state.de.us
Connecticut Claire Rutledge claire.rutledge@ct.gov
Louisiana Jeremy Allison jallison@agcenter.lsu.edu
Maryland Robert Tatman tatmanrl@mda.state.md.us
Massachusetts Michael Bohne mbohne@fs.fed.us
Michigan Roger Mech mechr@michigan.gov
New Hampshire Jen Weimer jweimer@dred.state.nh.us
New Jersey Jim Laschomb lashomb@rci.rutgers.edu
New York Melissa K. Fierke mkfierke@esf.edu
North Carolina Christine Nalepa christine.nalepa@ncagr.gov
Ohio Dan Balser dan.balser@dnr.state.oh.us
Pennsylvania Sven-Erik Spichiger sspichiger@state.pa.us
Rhode Island Bruce Payton bruce.payton@dem.ri.gov
Vermont Trish Hanson hanson.trish@state.vt.us
West Virginia Timothy Tomon ttomon@ag.state.wv.us
Wisconsin Renee Pinski renee.pinski@wisconsin.gov